Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

6th Jul - my the one

i saw a question posted to an influencer on instagram,"how do you know he's(her husband) is the one?"
her answer was a quote from the Quran about how everyone has pairs etc etc

well and good but you know what i want to read for once? answers like these:

i still like him and he still likes me, so yeah he is still the one!

or

are you kidding me? this guy is wanted in 50 states by hot girls and he digs me i would be crazy not to hang on with my dear life so yeah i definitely know he IS the one

or

the one what? the one, who can save us all? the earthling child?

or

the one THE ONE, like NEO in matrix? you mean, he could be bringing freedom to our people? does that make me... trinity? yeah he could be The One. i like trinity.

these thinkings also explains why i am still without The One. but if my The One risks bringing freedom to our people by meeting me, then i would rather we not meet at all. maybe after the freedom thing? but that means he has found a different trinity? damn. wait but that trinity died right?