Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Scrolling text for Pak Lah!

It's SO not nice when you walk into the office in the morning and you greet your friend cheerfully, and all you get in reply is a grunt. So offputting!! And this has happened every single time! I know to each their own, but.... living things responds to stimuli, ok. My 'spider-sense' tells me that grunting back to a cheerful greeting is rude. Ugh. Go back to your hole, Grumpy!

Celebrity Sighting! I think I saw Datuk Shake downstairs. I'm almost certain because he's the only one in Malaysia who could dress like that. Beret and all. Heh.

Being a hipocryte sucks, really.(betul ker spelling nih?) I know because I ah, once engaged in uh, something that I, um, took a stand against. Being like that sucks. Ick.

On the local front, Pak Lah the new PM is banging certain people left and right. Woohoo! He said things like 'Stop bribery and corruption (within the government)' and 'Make sure that persons who are up for pangkats (titles) are worthy'. Also 'Stop people who lobbies for state recognition but doesnt contribute to state at alll'. So Pak Lah deserves a scrolling marquee.

Yay Pak Lah!