Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Your presence still lingers here

Happy November!!

As I threw out the garbage today it was really, really hot. I was thinking, 'I've experienced hotter (I just tried to type hooter) weather, and run around in it somemore (OBS). When we got back from somewhere, it was raining too heavily. Exactly the same thoughts : 'I've experienceed heavier rain. In the middle of the ocean (OBS).'

Can I just say once more that OBS is so,so cool?

Updates on the Bold and the Beautiful : Kimberley confronts Amber about her secret and Tawny pulled an unloaded gun on her. Amber convinces Rick that their marriege is worth saving. Stephanie had Brooke doing all sorts of chores because Brooke is determined to win Stephanie's heart over. Amber and Rick decides to renew their vows during a family dinner. Stephanie comes up with the idea of marrying Thorne and Macy at the same time; Macy is thrilled, but Thorne has no idea about what is going to hit him. Becky got promoted and is now a permanent staff at the office.

The papers have been going on and on and on and on and on and on on both Tun Dr Mahathir and Datuk Sri Abdullah Badawi. Like, okay, I get it. Enough information already.