Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

interview with the vampire.slayer.fan.

Interview With the Vampire.Slayer.Fan.

Nerryna spills about her new job, her (non-existant) love-life and her obsession with Buffy, the Vampire Slayer. And Spike.

(",)Hye, Neri! Thanks for agreeing to do the interview.
Hellew! No problem. I love being interviewed. I've always wanted to be interviewed. Kinda make me feel like a star, heehee. I always imagined I'd appear in top billing-

(",)Ehem. Um, so, tell us about your new job?
What I do right now, is, um, pretty complicated? Heheh..uh.. I'm kinda involved with this big project. It's a system which will take over pretty much all of the older system of the company, and make it kinda like integrated. I'm with the business warehouse part. Uber important. Because it's something that the CEOs will be looking at.

(",)So, do you enjoy it? Do you like your boss?
She's.. strict, but okay. I mean, under her, you really gotta do work. Work, is, okay, I guess.. Hey, wanna know a joke? Okay. How many Nerrys does it take to change a lightbulb?

(",)Um..
One! Haha! Because I work with a power provider company! Haha!

(",)Haha..Ha? Moving on.. how's your love life? (snicker snicker)
(shoot eye-daggers at interviewer) It's fine.. I'm still singurl and pretty much available. I'm just..reviewing carefully, that's all. Heh. I'm perfectly fine with my love towards unreachable personas, such as Justin Timberlake and Aragorn. Teeheee... I love them! Oh and Ako Mustapha. He's so cute. Do you know about my weaknesses concerning cute objects?

(",)Okay.. interesting. What are your passions? Besides cute objects, that is.
Books! And movies! And food.. glorious food..

(",)So read any good books lately?
Yeah, I just finished the The Return of the King, by JRR Tolkien. Pretty goog read. And Bunnicula. Very riveting.

(",)Movies?
Latest..it has to be Peter Pan.

(",)How's the year, 2003?
2003, a very interesting year. I met a bunch of wonderful people. Had the adventure of my life. Did things that I never thought I could do! And get employed. I mean, this is like, the real world. Responsibilities, serious decisions.. I think 2003 was the start of all this.

(",)The worst of 2003?
Heeheee...there were some bad spots. I mean, it's nothing new. I've always been kinda.. crazy. Heeheee... Oh but this year, I was disappointed with Malaysians becoming jahat. I think the crime rate is rising. And people seem to be ruder, more selfish, and .. it's just the worst behaviour, right here. It's sad.

(continued next page)