Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Interview with the vampire.slayer.fan.part deux.

(continued from previous page)

(",)So, have you found yourself?
Um, well.. I could say I think I found what I really wanted to be. And maybe how to achieve it. But found myself? Hmmm. No. I'm still pretty lost.

(",)Did you meet anyone you could love?
Aheheheheheh. Heheheh. heheheh. heh. Hummm does Colin Farrell counts?

(",)Sigh. Okay, what are your aspirations for 2004? Resolutions?
I resolute to become thinner! I've told people so I hope it will come true. Pray really hard, haha! (noticing the look on interviewer's face) Okay, I want to be more..stable I guess. Less insane. Hee.

(",)Finally, what's this about obsessing over Buffy the Vampire Slayer? She's just.. a character on tv, you know.
(Eyes wide) She's my role model! She totally kicks butt. She's all I want to be. I mean, I dont want to slay vampires cause..ick! Dead people walking around! Hello, pegi main jauh jauh! But she's just so cool. She's strong physically, and mentally. I like that she' kick-ass and all, but she's got a soft heart. And her hearts broken a million times over, poor girl, but she just.. gets out there, you know? She doesnt let anyone stand in her way, really. And she looks out for her family and friends. So I wanna be like her. Kick ass woman.

(",)Okay, totally-gushing-over-buffy-girl. What else do you like about the show? Dont hold back on me, now.
Heeheee... I totally adore Spike. Its cute the way he loves Buffy,-

(",)What, you adore Spike? But he's a vampire, a monster! How could you like him? Does that say a lot about your taste in men?
Hey, no! I'm explaining, ok? It's cute the way he loves Buffy, but was totally in denial about in in the beginning, but then became totally love-sick. In a twisted kind of way, it's pretty.. endearing. I remember he told Buffy, something like, 'I know you dont love me cause I'm a monster. But you treat me like a man, and I just..thank you.' He's sincere, at that point. He didnt mean to be bad-ass. He's a vampire. That's what he does. So, Spike is.. Spike rules. He's cool.

(",)Okay, that's all the questions that we have. Thank you, Nerry, for spending time with us. We enjoyed it.Heheh.
Allrise! Thanks for having me. So when is this gonna be published? And why did you have that funny laugh at the end? Are you laughing at me? Hey, I'm kick ass woman okay, I'll kick your ass. Are you sure you got everything that I said right? hey are you gonna like, change my words and stuff? hey-

(".)END.